Dating Scam letter method | Giveaways | Crax

Welcome To Crax.Pro Forum!

Check our new Marketplace at Crax.Shop

Login! SignUp Now!
  • We are in solidarity with our brothers and sisters in Palestine. Free Palestine. To learn more visit this Page

• Crax.Pro domain has been taken down!

Alternatives: Craxpro.io | Craxpro.com

Dating Scam letter method

Dating Scam letter method

LV

hopekid230

Threads
Awards
Credits
14,194Ā©
Cash
0$
What's your name? I'm Elizabeth but you can just call me Liz. I'm bored that's why I decided to go to the dating to have fun. I'm looking for some casual fun, if you know what I mean šŸ™‚ Are you down to meet and have a good time?

Great but can you claim your safe dating agreement? You see I'm new to the dating site and it recommends me to use that if ever I will talk or meet to other members on the dating site for safety reasons. I hope you understand.

It's a security program provided by the dating site we met and it has also a human rights agreement and the purpose of that is to prevent abusive members its a safety precaution to individual members so they can meet up safe and comfortably. What's your email and I'll send you the link to it?

I'll be honest to you, I'm using safe dating agreement for safety deals but not just that. I work as a model and my managers is dealing some business deals overseas and because he is far away, he wants me to get his approval first before meeting someone else so he knows that the person that i will be with is safe, that's why I want to show him your safe dating agreement.